Members and Elections

Constable: Mr M de Laune (264238)

Constable: Miss J Bray (263042)


Mr M A Ozanne (Dean) (263794)

Mr A H Brouard (263618)

Dr D de G de Lisle (263077)

Mr P E F Domaille (263315)

Mr T R Langlois (265900)

Mrs G P Dudley-Owen (263536)

Mr J de G Parker (264551)

Mr M G A Dunster (263700)

Mr M N T Le Poidevin (264219)

Mr S A Fell (265687)

Mr T Pearson (263802)

Mr J Knight (265783)

Caretaker: Mr P A Martel (264423)


Rector: Reverend Adrian Datta.

Contact: 266633/ 07781 135828 or

Mon-Fri 9am-1pm – enquiries regarding weddings, etc., to be directed to:

Nikki Harvey – 238568 or

People’s Warden: Mr C Atkinson

Cemeteries queries: Mrs D Dunster

We have five Deputies who serve  a four year term of office, representing the West Electoral District – St Pierre du Bois, St Saviour, Forest and Torteval together.


Mrs A C Dudley-Owen (266281)

Mr A H Brouard (263618)

Mr S L Langlois (263676)

Dr D de G de Lisle (263077)

Ms E A Yerby (07781 141077)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s